Our new book is available to pre-order!

Our new book is now available to pre-order.

For me, it’s always the moment when my work is first promoted online that it starts to feel ‘real’.  With this in mind, I’m so thrilled to be able to let you know that you can now pre-order our new book ‘Zero – 100,000’ on Amazon.com.

The book has flowed so incredibly well that it’s been an absolute pleasure to author and I find I’ve been able to let my personality shine through whilst keeping it very informative.  After all, there are so many boring social media books out there and I really wanted to write something different and inspiring.

The book is aimed at small to medium businesses that want to create an effective social media presence. It features so many tips and tricks for success that my head is spinning with excitement!  Dean and I can’t wait to share them with you!

My Editor, the lovely Katherine, has asked me to keep the contents under wraps for now, so I can’t give too much away but ‘watch this space’ as they say, and I’ll post more as soon as I can.

Have a great week,

Sarah-Jayne (@grattongirl)

Leave a Reply

